Select Language
     
 
Julian Hernandez
General Director
jhernandez@bfh.org
Read more
   
Cynthia G. Hernandez
Artistic Director
chernandez@bfh.org
   
Jose Romero
Production Director
jromero@bfh.org
   
Ismael Hernandez
Media Director
ihernandez@bfh.org
   
Felix Modesto
Marketing Director
fmodesto@bfh.org
Liz Acevedo
Assistant Artistic Director Adults
liz@bhf.org
   
Sonya Madrigal
Assistant Artistic Director Niños
smadrigal@bfh.org
   
Antonieta Chavez
Assistant Artistic Director Children
achavez@bfh.org
   
Miguel Pineda
Marketing Assistent
mpineda@bfh.org
   
 
 
  Videos
   
Also see us at:      
 
 
 
 
 
  * Lic. DR. Rafael Zamarripa Castañeda
* Lic. Edgar Preciado Tapia
* Cynthia G. Hernandez
* Cesar Lara Bañuelos
* Lic. Omar Rojas Robles
* Juan Gil Martinez “Tadeo”
* Lic. Juan Carlos Gaytan Rodriguez
* Lic. Juan Carlos Valadez
* Lic. Zoraida Cruz Andrade
* Lic. Alejandro Vera Avalos
* Bladimir Arredondo Bravo
 
   
     
  Sponsor s for the 2011-2012 seasons   coming soon
     
 
     
Home | AboutUs | Directors | Album | Calendar | ContactUs | Links
BFH an In-Residence Ensemble of ECC-Arts Center - (c)2009 Ballet Folklorico Huehuecoyotl BFH. All Rights Reserved.
Design & Developed By: KDM- Web Design Company